top of page


The Voice-Over Hall of Fame is long over due.  On May 16, 2020 the wait is over.  

The inaugural inductee class will include Mel Blanc (Bugs Bunny) Daws Butler (Yogi Bear) June Foray (Rocky the Falling Squirrel) and Mai Questel (Betty Boop). The event will be hosted by Patrick McCormack, The Golden Rage of TV.


The Voice-Over Hall of Fame Museum will include stunning plaques of the inductees with their bios. Plus a museum of memorabilia on display from their careers. One piece is a 1937 Productions cell from Mel Blanc’s first cartoon, Porky the Wrestler.


The Voice-Over Hall of Fame will be housed in the historic Orinda Theatre which was built in 1941 located in Orinda, CA located in the East Bay of San Francisco.

VOHOF will not only honor the great voice-over talents from past and present but also educate and entertain generations to come.

Orinda artwork 3.jpeg

“That's All Folks.” 

Mel Blanc
Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page