top of page
  • Voice-Over Hall of Fame

Inaugural Inductees Announced

We are pleased to announce the inaugural inductees into the Voice-Over Hall of Fame: Mel Blanc, Daws Butler, June Foray and Mae Questel. To be inducted into the Voice-Over Hall of Fame a nominee had to receive a vote from a least 50% of ALL the voting members. The inaugural ceremony will be held on the evening of May 16,2020 as part of the California International Animation Film Festival at the home of the Voice-Over Hall of Fame, the historic Orinda Theatre in Orinda California. More information to be announced soon.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page